SOB’s Grins & Grumps

Everything Between Heaven and Earth and Beyond

  • Copyrights, Feeds and Contact

  • May 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Visitors Count

    • 64,255 hits
  • Categories

  • Meta

Why people spewing Anti-Semitism are not JOKES

Posted by Henric C. Jensen on May 21, 2007


The guy ASKED me to expose him…“Dov started this because he had no retort and because he is on some kind of “mission” to expose me. Save me the dramatics. i wish he would expose me. PLEASE.”

I don’t usually comply with schmucks asking me things, but I decided to make an exception, to get it out of my system. Perhaps he functions like so many serial killers – he wants to get caught. So I say – flag the skit out of him.

I am also going to post this in “Judaism” and I am sending it to the ADL and the Green party in Canada – because, despite his assurances that “they” all know “who” he is I doubt they are aware of just how deep his anti-semitism runs.

Unfortunately Canadian Law excepts this kind of hate-speech in PUBLIC DEBATES, or I would send it to the law-enforcement in Montreal as well.

We all think of this guy as a joke, I know, but you know, they did the same about Hitler – they, the intellectuals and the more informed, saw him as a joke. The problem is that it’s not a joke – to him it’s deadly serious, and to those who are too lazy, too uninformed, to radical, too young and too fundamentalist in their make-up, it is all plausible what he says – simply because it plays into anti-semitic sentiments already present. We here may see it, and realize the absurdity of what he says, but I have met far too many in Care2 and elsewhere who actually believe that what he says is true.

Conspiracy theories are very “nice” – because they create a simply picture of complex matters, and they contain enough elements of plausibility to be believable. And they provide people with a scape-goat for the world’s ills. It doesn’t matter if it’s religious conspiracies, political conspiracies or just alien conspiracies – they all serve as proxy for a sense of powerlessness and in the right hands they can be deadly – like the “Protocols of the Elders of Zion” which lay the foundation of modern Anti-Semitism, which ultimately lead to the Holocaust.

Conspiracy theories serve as a counter to the sense of powerlessness – if people can “unveil” who is really behind it all, they create a sense of being in control within themselves – if nothing else they have exposed “the enemy” and can rally together with others to do battle on that “enemy”.

The Jewish People have served as the channel for people’s sense of powerlessness for millenia – men of power (and not necessarily political or religious power) have given the public a bone to scramble around, often intentionally to divert attention from their own schemings.

Adrenaline is a very good remedy for hunger-pangs and physical pains. When people are busy slaughtering their neighbors, (or looking for aliens under their beds) they are less likely to notice that their current government is stealing their crops, cattle and wives and imposing heavy taxes on their daily bread. If you are busy looking for the Jew behind it all “cherchez le Juif”, you won’t busy yourself with critical thinking or come up with radical ideas that might pose a threat to the Order of the World.

That’s why T K aka CW is not a joke, not a laughing matter – he is dangerous. He is a pollutant that cause intellectual global warming – he is not alone, but he is one, that is enough for me.

Shalom!


3 Responses to “Why people spewing Anti-Semitism are not JOKES”

  1. Holly said

    Unfortunately Canadian Law excepts this kind of hate-speech in PUBLIC DEBATES, or I would send it to the law-enforcement in Montreal as well.

    Unless I’m mistaken, SB, no, we don’t allow hate speech in public debates. But you can be sure I’m going to be looking into that to make sure.

    Personally, I encourage you to report the guy to the Montreal authorities and to the Green Party; as a member of the Green Party of Canada, I can tell you that the Party leaders will not be impressed to learn what this guy is doing.

    I would also like to state that he does NOT represent the majority of Canadians; if anything, people like him are a disgrace to my country.

    If there is any way that I can be of help in the reporting process, please don’t hesitate to let me know, SB. Canadians don’t like to be misrepresented, and we sure as heck don’t want people thinking this guy is actually speaking for us.

    Like

  2. Shadow Bear said

    I did send a copy of my entry on this guy to the Green Party, but have not heard back from them – I also reported his statements to ADL. But have heard nothing.

    I got the info about hate-speech in Canadan Law from Wikipedia.

    I am well aware that he does not represent all Canadians – and I am not “after him” because he is Canadian – I am after him because he is an Anti-Semite, and since shooting people is illegal, I’ll settle for making his political and private life as uncomfortable as I can.*lol*

    Hugs, and thanks for reading my Blog 🙂

    If you wish to report him to the Law Enforcement – just tell me and I will send you the HTML of my Entry – I have had to disable that specific entry because C2 suspended me for being abusive towards another C2Memebers. But I have it in Drafts Box.

    SB

    Like

  3. Holly said

    Hi SB, 🙂

    Depending on how long ago you contacted the Green Party and the ADL, maybe contacting them again might encourage a response. Also, I’ll see what I can find regarding hate speech in Canada, and I’ll send you the info. Wikipedia doesn’t always contain accurate or up to date info, I’ve found, so it wouldn’t hurt to check some other resources. I’ll do what I can on that front and get back to you. 🙂

    I know you’re not going after him because he’s Canadian, SB. You aren’t that kind of person, and I know that. And I’m glad to know that you know he definitely doesn’t represent a majority of us, either. Indeed, if it wasn’t so tragic, he would be funny. *sigh*

    I would love to read the entry that got you suspended, SB. I just can’t believe you would be suspended for abuse, when he is walking around spewing anti-semitic remarks like they’re pebbles in water. If anything, he is the one who should have been suspended…

    I’ll do what I can to find out about hate speech laws here in Canada. Hopefully, I’ll find something you can actually use…

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
